CONTACT US

Contact us for advice on machine tending, assembly and all manner of automation within the manufacturing sector. We’d like to hear about your company and your thoughts on making improvements.

3button Group AB
Hedenstorpsvägen 5A
554 75  Jönköping
Sweden
+46 (0)36-34 50 60

Thomas Rosell

CEO

Tel: +46 36 34 50 62
Mobile: +46 76 782 72 02
thomas.rosell@3bg.se

Lars-Erik Fast

CTO

Tel: +46 36 34 50 61
Mobile: +46 76 782 72 01
larserik.fast@3bg.se

Claes Abrahamsson

Technical sales

Tel: +46 36 36 78 50
Mobile: +46 73 954 86 52
claes.abrahamsson@3bg.se

Peter Holm

Technical sales

Mobile: +46 72 819 80 51
peter.holm@3bg.se

Kjell Svensson

Sourcing manager

Tel: +46 510 48 54 50
Mobile: +46 73 352 17 26
kjell.svensson@3bg.se

Mikael Dalsmyr

Sourcing manager

Tel: +46 36 36 78 50
Mobile: +46 70 526 80 17
mikael.dalsmyr@3bg.se

Sofia Wånge

Technical sales

Mobile: +46 76 782 95 02
sofia.wange@3bg.se

Daniel Johansson

After Sales Manager

Mobile: +46 76 891 39 75
daniel.johansson@3bg.se

CONTACT US

You are very welcome to contact us!
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us – we guarantee you an answer within 24 hours.

Contact us